Adresseliste TIF

Opdateret d.16/5 2015

Forretningsudvalget

Formand
Lars Kanstrup
Mølledamsvej 10 D
9575 Terndrup
25549419
lars.kjaerager.kanstrup@hotmail.com

Næstformand

Kasserer
Dorte Guldbæk
Spurvevej 19
9575 Terndrup
40309768
akdh@mail.dk

Sekretær
Helle Guldbæk
Hedevej 27
9575 Terndrup
24227425
heden27@mail.dk

Smut

Formand
Tina Ochsendorf
22272842
tina.ochsendorf@mail.com

Næstformand
Heidi Mogensen
42421280
7chris-mo@gmail.com

Kasserer
Alice Sander
40686531
alice.sander@stofanet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lene Sand
Rosendals Allé 3
9560 Hadsund
23377157
sandlene@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Pia Bjerregaard
20869211
pia.bjerregaard@aalborg.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Preben Thomsen
41546610
pt.gudum@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Pernille Bonderup
20868067
pdsbonderup@mail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jens Andersen
Solsortevej 4
9575 Terndrup
98335687
solsorten4@it.dk

Suppleant
Tom Phillipsen
tomnphillipsen@hotmail.com

Gymnastik

Formand
Maria Bonde
Aalborgvej 16
9575 Terndrup
22125951
mariabonde@icloud.com

Næstformand
Pernille O Larsen
Aalborgvej 49
9520 Skørping
22986000

Kasserer
Anja Grønhøj
Lyngbyvej 15
9520 Skørping
61336186
anjagronhoj@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Caroline Pedersen
Tvoruphøjevej 4
9520 Skørping
26694106 / 98147870
cjnp@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anja R Rasmussen
Rybevej 19
9575 Terndrup
22778873

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tanja S Hammer
Aalborgvej 15
9575 Terndrup
51916293

Suppleant
Anne P Jensen
Fruehusvej 2
9575 Terndrup
61359347

Suppleant
Line Jensen
Hybenvej 8
9575 Terndrup
22173980

Håndbold

Formand
Rico Jacobsen
Skovbrynet
9575 Terndrup
20763672
rico.jacobsen@gmail.com

Næstformand
Allan Busk
Mølledamsvej
9575 Terndrup
21214058
allan.busk@3f.dk

Kasserer
Helle Astrup
Skovbrynet
9575 Terndrup
21788897
helle.astrup@adr.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kasper Jørgensen
Højmarken
9575 Terndrup
22776730
light_317@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Frederik Bols
9575 Terndrup
50480804
fbols@hotmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jesper Andersen
31336017
jekn@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kenneth Jørgensen
26855916
kenneth.hedemann@gmail.com

Fodbold

Formand
Brian Christensen
9575 Terndrup
40579045
brian-tif@hotmail.com

Næstformand
Mille Thomsen
Skovvej 7
9400 Nørresundby
51945031
mille_thn_@hotmail.com

Kasserer
Mette Kristiansen
Solsortevej 17
9575 Terndrup
50784256
mettethorkristiansen@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Dennis Sabanivic
Færøgade 41
9000 Aalborg
26811717
Denis-Sabanovic@hotmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Martin Toft Bach
Østermarksvej 7
9575 Terndrup
22125107
martin_toft11hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Joakim Thomsen
Bælumvej 19
9575 Terndrup
23319762
Joakim_thomsen@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Simon Mølskov
Elmelunden 1
9575 Terndrup
23884210
Simonmoelskov@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Martin Qvist Øland
Søndermarken 10
9575 Terndrup
20335878
simonogjulie2hotmail,com

Badminton

Formand
Malene Møller
Ahornvej 19
9575 Terndrup
24952959
mm1@live.dk

Kasserer
Harry Christensen
Pilevej 15
9575 Terndrup
20255705
har@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Allan Riise
Hedevej 54
9575 Terndrup
98336162
allan.riise@3f.dk

Revisor
Bente Kristensen
28742054
ekkonfekture@hotmail.com

Gitte Sørensen

TIFs venner

Formand
Alice Nielsen
Solsortevej 8
9575 Terndrup
40751820
iavni@rebild.dk

Næstformand
Else Marie Andersen
Solsortevej
9575 Terndrup
224853687

Kasserer
Kirsten Jacobsen
Aalborgvej 18
9575 Terndrup
60726160
famjacobsen@gmail.com

Sekretær
Conny Johnsen
Hadsundvej 47
9575 Terndrup
29705807
perjo@privat.dk

Anette Carlsen
23681838